Contacting the USHJA


  United States Hunter Jumper Association
  3870 Cigar Lane
  Lexington, KY 40511
  Phone: (859) 225-6700
  Fax: (859) 258-9033
  Officers
  William Moroney President - hiatus (301) 730-8280 bill2760@aol.com Vcard
  Geoff Teall National Vice President (561) 346-4488 gcteall@gmail.com Vcard
  Mary Babick Vice President (732) 747-3909 mbabick13@gmail.com Vcard
  David Distler Vice President (203) 855-8180 daviddistler@msn.com Vcard
  Larry Langer Secretary (818) 563-3250 larlanger@gmail.com Vcard
  Dianne Johnson Treasurer (425) 823-2802 dianjnsn@aol.com Vcard
  Executive Director
  Kevin Price Executive Director (859) 225-6701 kprice@ushja.org Vcard
  Accounting
  Lisa Moss Chief Financial Officer (859) 225-6712 lmoss@ushja.org Vcard
  Heather Sinclair Assistant Director of Accounting (859) 225-6727 hsinclair@ushja.org Vcard
  Georgia Holbrook Accounting Manager (859) 225-6711 gholbrook@ushja.org Vcard
Executive Operations
  Leslie Mangan Executive Operations Manager (859) 225-6704 lkmangan@ushja.org Vcard
General Counsel
  Marianne Kutner USHJA Counsel (917) 892-7249 equesq@aol.com Vcard
  Membership
  Jamie Martinez Membership & Office Manager (859) 225-6709 jmartinez@ushja.org Vcard
  Sport & Association Services
  Whitney Allen Managing Director of Advertising & Sponsorship (859) 225-6707
Cell: (859) 967-3189
wallen@ushja.org Vcard
  Jill Magee Insko Sponsor Relations & Fulfillment Manager (859) 225-6716 jinsko@ushja.org Vcard
  Marla Holt Managing Director of Awards & Merchandise (859) 225-6710 mholt@ushja.org Vcard
  Emma Nichols Awards Coordinator (859) 225-6708 enichols@ushja.org Vcard
  Megan Lacy Managing Director of Communications (859) 225-6723 mlacy@ushja.org Vcard
  Louise Taylor Program Promotions & Communications Manager (859) 225-6706 ltaylor@ushja.org Vcard
  Kristin Rover Regional Communications Coordinator (859) 225-6726 krover@ushja.org Vcard
  Tricia Booker Managing Editor of In Stride tbooker@ushja.org Vcard
  Suzanne Dorman Managing Director of Art (859) 225-6715 sdorman@ushja.org Vcard
  Joshua Mims Digital Designer (859) 225-6718 jmims@ushja.org Vcard
  Hunter & Jumper Sport Programs
  Katie Patrick Sports Director (859) 225-6725 kpatrick@ushja.org Vcard
  Shelly Nelson Assistant Managing Director of Hunter Programs (859) 225-6722 snelson@ushja.org Vcard
  Lillian Griffin Sport Program Coordinator (859) 225-6714 lgriffin@ushja.org Vcard
  April Hammond Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6702 ahammond@ushja.org Vcard
  Emily Matuszak Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6729 ematuszak@ushja.org Vcard
  Danae Philippus Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6734 dphilippus@ushja.org Vcard
  Zone & Affiliate Programs
  Erin Keating Managing Director of Regional Member Services (859) 225-6717 ekeating@ushja.org Vcard
  Education
  Alina Brazzil Sport Education Coordinator (859) 225-6705 abrazzil@ushja.org Vcard
  Sarah Hartmann Education Programs Assistant (859) 225-6733 shartmann@ushja.org Vcard
  Special Projects
  Whitney Barnard Special Projects (859) 225-6728 wbarnard@ushja.org Vcard
  Foundation
  Bill Rube Funds Development Director (859) 225-6731 brube@ushja.org Vcard
  Steve Rosenberg Foundation Coordinator (859) 225-6721 srosenberg@ushja.org Vcard