Contacting the USHJA


  United States Hunter Jumper Association
  3870 Cigar Lane
  Lexington, KY 40511
  Phone: (859) 225-6700
  Fax: (859) 258-9033
  Officers
  William Moroney President (301) 730-8280 bill2760@aol.com Vcard
  Geoff Teall National Vice President (561) 346-4488 gcteall@aol.com Vcard
  Mary Babick Vice President (732) 747-3909 mbabick13@gmail.com Vcard
  David Distler Vice President (203) 855-8180 daviddistler@msn.com Vcard
  Larry Langer Secretary (818) 563-3250 larlanger@gmail.com Vcard
  Dianne Johnson Treasurer (425) 823-2802 dianjnsn@aol.com Vcard
  Executive Director
  Kevin Price Executive Director (859) 225-6701 kprice@ushja.org Vcard
  Accounting
  Lisa Moss Chief Financial Officer (859) 225-6712 lmoss@ushja.org Vcard
  Georgia Holbrook Accounting Manager (859) 225-6711 gholbrook@ushja.org Vcard
Executive Coordinator
  Leslie Mangan Executive Coordinator (859) 225-6704 lkmangan@ushja.org Vcard
General Counsel
  Marianne Kutner USHJA Counsel (917) 892-7249 equesq@aol.com Vcard
  Membership
  Jamie Martinez Membership & Administrative Coordinator (859) 225-6709 jmartinez@ushja.org Vcard
  Sport & Association Services
  Whitney Allen Advertising & Sponsorships (859) 225-6707
Cell: (859) 967-3189
wallen@ushja.org Vcard
  Jill Magee Insko Marketing & Sponsorship Fulfillment Manager (859) 225-6716 jinsko@ushja.org Vcard
  Marla Holt Awards & Merchandise (859) 225-6710 mholt@ushja.org Vcard
  Emma Nichols Awards Assistant (859) 225-6708 enichols@ushja.org Vcard
  Megan Lacy Communications (859) 225-6723 mlacy@ushja.org Vcard
  Louise Bowden Program Promotions and Communications Manager (859) 225-6706 lbowden@ushja.org Vcard
  Steve Rosenberg Communications Assistant (859) 225-6721 srosenberg@ushja.org Vcard
  Tricia Booker Managing Editor of In Stride tbooker@ushja.org Vcard
  Suzanne Dorman Senior Graphic Designer (859) 225-6715 sdorman@ushja.org Vcard
  Joshua Mims Graphic Designer (859) 225-6718 jmims@ushja.org Vcard
  Hunter Programs
  Sarah Fishback Assistant Director of Hunter Programs (859) 225-6720
Cell: (859) 940-5347
sfishback@ushja.org Vcard
  Lillian Griffin Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6714 lgriffin@ushja.org Vcard
  Jumper Programs
  Allison Eneguess Assistant Director of Jumper Programs (859) 225-6703 aeneguess@ushja.org Vcard
  Alina Brazzil Sport Education Coordinator (859) 225-6705 abrazzil@ushja.org Vcard
  April Hammond Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6702 ahammond@ushja.org Vcard
  Sport Program Development
  Kelley Douglas Sport Program Development (859) 225-6717
Cell: (859) 967-3193
kdouglas@ushja.org Vcard
  Foundation
  Megan Lacy Foundation Director (859) 225-6723 mlacy@ushja.org Vcard
  Steve Rosenberg Foundation Assistant (859) 225-6721 srosenberg@ushja.org Vcard