Contacting the USHJA


  United States Hunter Jumper Association
  3870 Cigar Lane
  Lexington, KY 40511
  Phone: (859) 225-6700
  Fax: (859) 258-9033

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have about our services.


  Officers
  William Moroney President (301) 730-8280 bill2760@aol.com Vcard
  Mary Babick Vice President (732) 747-3909 mbabick13@gmail.com Vcard
  David Distler Vice President (203) 855-8180 daviddistler@msn.com Vcard
  Larry Langer Secretary (818) 563-3250 larlanger@gmail.com Vcard
  Dianne Johnson Treasurer (425) 823-2802 dianjnsn@aol.com Vcard
  Executive Director
  Janet Greenlee Executive Director (859) 225-6701 jgreenlee@ushja.org Vcard
  Accounting
  Lisa Moss Chief Financial Officer (859) 225-6712 lmoss@ushja.org Vcard
  Georgia Holbrook Accounting Manager (859) 225-6711 gholbrook@ushja.org Vcard
Executive Coordinator
  Leslie Mangan Executive Coordinator (859) 225-6704 lkmangan@ushja.org Vcard
  Facility
  Terry Popp Facility Manager (859) 225-6713 tpopp@ushja.org Vcard
General Counsel
  Marianne Kutner USHJA Counsel (917) 892-7249 equesq@aol.com Vcard
  Marketing & Communications
  Whitney Allen Director of Marketing & Communications (859) 225-6707
Cell: (859) 967-3189
wallen@ushja.org Vcard
  Marla Holt Awards Manager (859) 225-6710 mholt@ushja.org Vcard
  Jill Magee Insko Marketing & Sponsorship Fulfillment Sr. Coordinator (859) 225-6716 jinsko@ushja.org Vcard
  Tricia Booker Managing Editor of In Stride tbooker@ushja.org Vcard
  Robbi Meisel Marketing & Communications Manager (859) 225-6706 rmeisel@ushja.org Vcard
  Suzanne Dorman Senior Graphic Designer (859) 225-6715 sdorman@ushja.org Vcard
  Joshua Mims Graphic Designer (859) 225-6718 jmims@ushja.org Vcard
  Hunter Programs
  Kelley Douglas Director of Hunter Programs (859) 225-6717
Cell: (859) 967-3193
kdouglas@ushja.org Vcard
  Sarah Fishback Assistant Director of Hunter Programs (859) 225-6720
Cell: (859) 940-5347
sfishback@ushja.org Vcard
  Jumper Programs
  Meghan Carney Director of Jumper Programs (859) 225-6721 mcarney@ushja.org Vcard
  Rion Day Jumper Programs Manager (859) 225-6703 rjday@ushja.org Vcard
  Education Programs
  Christina Murphy Education Programs Manager (859) 225-6714 cmurphy@ushja.org Vcard