USHJA In Stride Magazine


Upcoming Feature Topics:

February - Breeding
April - Competitions Focus on Managers & Show Standards
June - Horse Welfare
August - Affiliate Programs
October - Trainers/Derby Double Feature
December - Youth/EAP Coverage


December 2012 Advertisers

C Quito www.c-quito.com
ADT Tack www.adttack.com
Blue Ribbon Horse Shows www.blueribbonhorseshows.com
Brody Robertson www.brodyrobertson.com
Callan Solem www.callansolem.com
Chicago Hunter Derby www.chicagohunterderby.com
Classic Company LTD www.classiccompany.com
Dietrich Co Equine Ins www.dietrich-insurance.com
Equine Insurance www.equineins.com
Essex Classics www.essexclassics.com
Gracie Street www.graciestreet.com
Great Southwest Equestrian Ce www.gswec.com
Horse Boooks Etc www.horseshowsbythebay.com
Horse Shows by the Bay www.horseshowsbythebay.com
HorseTech www.horsetech.com
Horseware www.horseware.com
Hunters Court www.hunterscourt.com
Hunters Run Equestrian huntersruneq.com
International Riding Helmets www.irhhelmets.com
Langer Equestrian Group Inc www.legisequine.com
Le Fash Inc. www.lefashny.com
Lettia www.lettia.com
North Florida Hunter Jumper As www.nfhja.com
Olde Oaks Farm www.oldeoaksfarm.com
Over the Hill Farm www.othfarm.com
Pin Oak Horse Show www.pinoak.org
Private Tutoring Services www.privatetutoringservices.com
River Run Farm www.riverrunfarm.net
Savannah College Art Design www.scad.edu
Smartpak Equine www.smartpakequine.com
Smartpak Equine www.smartpakequine.com
Smartpak Equine www.smartpakequine.com
Solo Show Stables www.soloshowstables.com
Spencer Ranch www.popeyek.com
Sport Horse Products www.Sporthorseproducts.com
The Clothes Horse www.theclotheshorse.com
The International - Omaha 2012 www.worldclasshorseshows.com
Tish Quirk www.tishquirk.com
Trilogy Barns www.trilogybarns.com
USHJA - TCP www.ushja.org/programs/TCP/tcp_intro.aspx
USHJA Sponors www.ushja.org
Bates Saddles www.batessaddles.com
Wild Turkey Farm www.wildturkeyfarm.com
Zone 6 - USHJA www.ushja.org/zone6
Zone 9 - USHJA www.ushja.org/zone9.aspx

October 2011 Advertisers

Bates Saddles www.batessaddles.com
Blue Ribbon Blankets www.blueribboncustom.com
Classic Company LTD www.classiccompany.com
Crown Affair www.crownaffair.net
Dietrich Co Equine Ins www.dietrich-insurance.com
Eaglespan www.eaglespanequestrian.com
Ellie's Bows www.apollofarmsltd.com
Equine Insurance www.equine-ins.com
Essex Classics www.essexclassics.com
Finish Line Inc www.finishlinehorse.com
Gersemi www.gersemi.se
Gracie Street www.graciestreet.com
Gracie Street www.graciestreet.com
Great Southwest Equestrian Center www.gswec.com
HorseBooksEtc www.horsebooksetc.com
HorseTech www.horsetech.com
Kinetic www.kinetictech.net
LEGIS Insurance Solutions www.legisequine.com
Mississippi Gulf Coast Tourism www.gulfcoast.org
North Florida Hunter Jumper Association www.nfhja.com
Pessoa by Horseware www.horseware.com
Private Tutoring Services www.privatetutoringservices.com
Progressive Show Jumping www.psjshows.com
Smartpak Equine www.smartpak.com
Smartpak Equine www.smartpak.com
Smartpak Equine www.smartpak.com
Sport Horse Products www.sporthhorseproducts.com
Thinline Saddle Pads www.thinlineglobal.com
Union Hill www.lettia.com
United States Hunter Jumper Assoc www.ushja.org
USRider Equestrain Motor Plan www.usrider.org
Washington International Horse Show www.wihs.org
Wells Fargo Special Risks, Inc www.horsecoverage.com

August 2011 Advertisers

ADT Tack - Arc De Triomphe www.adttack.com
Charles Owen www.charlesowen.com
Classic Company LTD www.classiccompany.com
Dietrich Co Equine Ins www.dietrich-insurance.com
Eaglespan www.eaglespan.com
Equine Insurance
Essex Classics www.essexclassics.com
Eva Bisso
Finish Line Inc www.finishlinehorse.com
Herm Sprenger www.hermsprenger.com
HorseBooksEtc www.horsebooksetc.com
HorseTech www.horsetech.com
Horseware www.horseware.com
Kinetic www.kinetictech.net
LEG Insurance Solutions www.legisequine.com
Makato Farm
Moran Ranch www.gaitedestate.com
PJP Farms www.pjpfarm.com
Professional's Choice www.profchoice.com
Progressive Show Jumping www.psjshows.com
SBS Farms Inc www.thebtrc.org/home/sbs_farms.asp
Smartpak Equine www.smartpakequine.com
Sonoma Valley Stables www.sonomavalleystables.com
Straight Arrow Products Inc www.straightarrowinc.com
Union Hill www.unionhillcorp.com
USHJA - Capital Campaign
USRider Equestrain Motor Plan www.usrider.org
Wells Fargo Special Risks, Inc www.horsecoverage.com
World Class Horse Shows www.worldclasshorseshows.com
Yellow Dog Farm www.crownaffair.net

June 2011 Advertisers

Centenary College www.centenary.edu
Classic Company LTD www.classiccompany.com
Dietrich Co Equine Ins www.dietrich-insurance.com
Eaglespan www.eaglespan.com
Emo Agency Inc www.rideemo.com
Equestrian Sport Productions www.equestriansport.com
Essex Classics www.essexclassics.com
Finish Line Inc www.finishlinehorse.com
HorseBooksEtc www.horsebooksetc.com
HorseBooksEtc www.horsebooksetc.com
HorseTech www.horsetech.com
Hyperion Stud www.hyperionstud.com
Interscholastic Equestrian Association www.rideiea.org
Karen Healey www.karenhealeystables.com
Kinetic www.kinetictech.net
LEG Insurance Solutions www.legisequine.com
Piab LLC www.gersemi.se
Private Tutoring Services www.privatetutoringservice.com
Professional's Choice www.profchoice.com
Savannah College Art Design www.scad.edu
Sewanee: The University of the South www.sewanee.edu
Smartpak Equine www.smartpakequine.com
Straight Arrow Products Inc www.straightarrowinc.com
Sweet Briar College www.sbc.edu
Union Hill www.unionhillcorp.com
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
USHJA - Annual Meeting
USHJA - Derby Finals
USHJA - TCP
USHJA - WCHR
USRider Equestrain Motor Plan www.usrider.org
Virginia Tech www.vt.edu
Wells Fargo Special Risks, Inc www.horsecoverage.com
Westbrook Hunt Club www.westbrookhuntclub.com
WF Young Inc www.absorbine.com
WF Young Inc www.absorbine.com

April 2011 Advertisers

Classic Company www.classiccompany.com
Dietrich Insurance www.dietrich-insurance.com
Equine Insurance www.equine-ins.com
Essex Classics www.essexclassics.com
LEG Insurance Solutions www.legisequine.com
Queenie Productions www.queenieproductions.com
US Dressage Federation www.usdf.org
Eaglespan www.eaglespanequestrian.com
Iguana Oil www.iguanaoil.com
Union Hill www.unionhillcorp.com
Professional's Choice www.profchoice.com
Straight Arrow Products www.straightarrowinc.com
WF Young www.wfyoung.com
High Pointe Tours www.highpointetours.com
Blue Ribbon Ventures www.BHCmanagment.com
Brandywine Valley Summer Series www.brandywinevalleysummerseries.com
Dianne Johnson 
Lake Placid Horse Show www.lakeplacidhorseshow.com
Mimi Wroten www.sbc.edu
The International www.worldclasshorseshows.com
ShopUSHJA www.shopushja.com
Equisure www.equisure-inc.com
International Riding Helmets www.irhhelmets.com
Citrus Hill Farms www.citrushillfarms.com
USRider Equestrian Motor Plan www.usrider.org
Zone 5www.ushja.org

February 2011 Advertisers

Adeqan i.m. www.adequan.com
ADT - Arc De Triomphe www.adttack.com
Classic Company www.classiccompany.com
Dietrich Insurance www.dietrich-insurance.com
Equine Agents www.equine-agents.com
Equine Insurance www.equine-ins.com
Essex Classics www.essexclassics.com
Fish A'Bit Ranch www.fishabithorseranch.com
Greater Southwest Equestrian Center www.gswec.com
Hampton Classic Horse Show www.hamptonclassic.com
HorseTech www.horsetech.com
Joie Gatlin www.joiegatlin.com
LEG Insurance Solutions www.legisequine.com
Omega Alpha www.omegaalphaequine.com
Queenie Productions www.queenieproductions.com
SBS Farms Inc http://www.thebtrc.org/home/sbs_farms.asp
Skidmore College Saratoga Classic www.skidmore.com/saratogaclassic
SmartPak www.smartpakequine.com
Fluer de lis Farm
South Bound Shows www.southboundshows.com
Trainer Certification Program www.ushja.org
US Dressage Federation www.usdf.org
World Championship Hunter Rider www.ushja.org

December 2010 Advertisers:

Adeqan i.m. www.adequan.com
BHC Management www.bhcmanagement.com
Brody Robertson Show Jumps www.brodyrobertson.com
Chicago Equestrians for a Cause www.chicagohunterderby.com
Classic Company www.classiccompany.com
Dietrich Insurance www.dietrich-insurance.com
Eagle Span www.eaglespan.com
Elevenstar www.elvenstar.com
Equine Insurance www.equine-ins.com
Essex Classics www.essexclassics.com
Far West Farms www.farwestfarms.com
FarmVet www.farmvet.com
FTI Winter Equestrian Festival www.equestriansport.com
Greater Southwest Equestrian Center www.gswec.com
Harrison County Tourism www.gulfcoast.org
Horse Books Etc www.horsebooksetc.com
HorseTech www.horsetech.com
Iwasaki & Reilly
Just The Best www.tishquirk.com
Langer Equestrian Group www.langershows.com
LEG Insurance Solutions www.legisequine.com
Lightacres www.lightacres.com
Montoga, Inc www.montoga.com
More Than Luck www.tishquirk.com
Omega Alpha www.omegaalphaequine.com
Private Tutoring Service www.privatetutoringservice.com
Professional Horsemen's Association www.nationalpha.com
Queenie Productions www.queenieproductions.com
Savannah College of Art and Design www.scad.edu
SmartPak www.smartpakequine.com
Solo Show Stables www.soloshowstables.com
Team Rakowsky www.teamrakowsky.com
Texas Hunter Jumper Association www.thja.org
Trainer Certification Program www.ushja.org
US Dressage Federation www.usdf.org
USHJA Capital Campaign www.ushja.org
USHJA Foundation www.ushjafoundation.org
Washington State Hunter Jumper Association www.wshja.org
Westbrook Hunt Club www.westbrookhuntclub.com
Wild Turkey Farm www.wildturkeyfarm.com
Yellow Dog Farm www.crownaffair.net

In Stride Contacts
Back Issues & Editorial Submission Contact
Associate Publisher Hunter Messineo - 301.977.3900 x 175
Managing Editor Tricia Booker
Whitney Allen - 859.225.6707