About Zone 6

Zone 6 covers Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin.


Zone PR Contacts:
Hunter: Dr. Lesley Smith
Jumper: Kathy Ott

Committee minutes are a summary of the general discussion on the various topics on a committee's agenda. They are not a transcript and do not contain specific comments of individual committee members, but rather provide a sense of the discourse around the various agenda items.

Hunter March 11, 2014
Hunter January 28, 2014
Jumper January 27, 2014
Jumper October 29, 2013
Hunter October 28, 2013
Joint September 23, 2013
Hunter June 25, 2013

Zone Financial Reports

Helpful Information
Competitor Information
Rule Changes & Proposals
Education Programs Manager
Chris Murphy - (859) 225-6714