Contacting the USHJA

United States Hunter Jumper Association
3870 Cigar Lane
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: (859) 225-6700
Fax: (859) 258-9033

Officers

Mary Babick President (732) 239-1235 mbabick13@gmail.com
David Distler National Vice President (203) 855-8180 daviddistler@msn.com
Dianne Johnson Vice President (425) 823-2802 dianjnsn@aol.com
Charlotte Skinner-Robson Vice President (818) 563-3250 ceskinner@earthlink.net
Larry Langer Secretary (818) 563-3250 larlanger@gmail.com
Shelly Campf Treasurer (503) 704-7985 ozinc@yahoo.com

Executive Director

Kevin Price Executive Director (859) 225-6701 kprice@ushja.org

Accounting

Lisa Moss Chief Financial Officer (859) 225-6712 lmoss@ushja.org
Heather Sinclair Assistant Director of Accounting (859) 225-6727 hsinclair@ushja.org
Georgia Holbrook Accounting Manager (859) 225-6711 gholbrook@ushja.org

Executive Operations

Leslie Mangan Executive Operations Manager (859) 225-6704 lkmangan@ushja.org
Steve Rosenberg Executive Operations Coordinator (859) 225-6721 srosenberg@ushja.org

General Counsel

Marianne Kutner USHJA Counsel (917) 892-7249 equesq@aol.com

Membership

Jamie Martinez Membership & Office Manager (859) 225-6709 jmartinez@ushja.org

Sport & Association Services

Whitney Allen Managing Director of Advertising & Sponsorship (859) 225-6707 wallen@ushja.org
Jill Magee Insko Sponsor Relations & Fulfillment Manager (859) 225-6716 jinsko@ushja.org
Marla Holt Managing Director of Awards & Merchandise (859) 225-6710 mholt@ushja.org
Emma Nichols Awards Coordinator (859) 225-6708 enichols@ushja.org
Megan Lacy Managing Director of Communications (859) 225-6723 mlacy@ushja.org
Louise Taylor Program Promotions & Communications Manager (859) 225-6706 ltaylor@ushja.org
Kristin Rover Regional Communications Coordinator (859) 225-6726 krover@ushja.org
Tricia Booker Editor of In Stride (703) 431-7103 tbooker@ushja.org
Suzanne Dorman Managing Director of Art (859) 225-6715 sdorman@ushja.org
Joshua Mims Digital Designer (859) 225-6718 jmims@ushja.org
Rachel Sowinski Graphic Designer (859) 225-6720 rsowinski@ushja.org

Hunter & Jumper Sport Programs

Katie Patrick Sports Director (859) 225-6725 kpatrick@ushja.org
Jennifer Osterman Assistant Managing Director of Jumper Programs (859) 225-6703 josterman@ushja.org
Emily Matuszak Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6729 ematuszak@ushja.org
Danae Fryman Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6734 dfryman@ushja.org
Heidi Kurpaska Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6735 hkurpaska@ushja.org
Morgan Thibodeaux Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6713 mthibodeaux@ushja.org
Rachel Causey Sport Program Assistant (859) 225-6714 rcausey@ushja.org

Zone & Affiliate Programs

Erin Keating Managing Director of Sport Programs (859) 225-6717 ekeating@ushja.org
April Hammond Assistant Managing Director of Zones and Affiliates (859) 225-6702 ahammond@ushja.org

Education

Whitney Barnard Assistant Managing Director of Education Programs (859) 225-6728 wbarnard@ushja.org
Sarah Hartmann Education Programs Assistant (859) 225-6733 shartmann@ushja.org
Lindsey Irvin Education Programs Assistant (859) 225-6705 lirvin@ushja.org

Foundation

Kate Cattani Foundation Coordinator (732) 979-7262 kcattani@ushja.org